About Us

Aldershot and North Hampshire Conservatives is a voluntary organisation of friends, members and elected representatives, who all work hard for the people of the Aldershot Constituency - not just at election time. 

There are local Conservatives branches across the constituency, each with its local team and programme of local events. Whatever your interests and spare time, your involvement is completely up to you. We’d love to hear from you – why not join us today! 

Local Conservatives are volunteers from all walks of life, who believe in the core Conservative principles and want to make them a reality. We have fun together at events, raising money for campaigning, delivering leaflets, talking to residents on the doorstep and getting involved in campaigns. We represent and include people with a diverse range of backgrounds, interests and concerns. We are a broad church, which encourages open debate and accepts differences of opinion.

Call 01252 323637 for further information.